Latest Products http://www.gemcocarbons.in Latest Products 16-01-12 en-us http://www.gemcocarbons.in Carbon Products http://www.gemcocarbons.in/carbon-products.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer, and Supplier of various types of Carbon Products. Our range encompasses of Carbon Brushes, Carbon Vanes, Carbon Plates, Carbon Rods, Carbon Seal Rings, and Carbon Blocks. Carbon Brushes http://www.gemcocarbons.in/carbon-brushes.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of a wide range of Carbon Brushes. We offer DC Motor Carbon Brush, Variec Carbon Brushes, Graphite Carbon Brushes, Electrical Carbon Brushes, Electrical Carbon Brush, Industrial Carbon Brushes, and Auto Electrical Carbon Brushes to the clients. Carbon Vanes http://www.gemcocarbons.in/carbon-vanes.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Carbon Vanes offered by us, are made from 'Morganite' (ACPL) Carbon materials (Carbon graphite, Carbon graphite metal impregnated and resin bonded graphite). These Carbon Vanes are highly appreciated for their superior quality among the clients and has attracted them to place repeated orders from the same. Carbon Plates http://www.gemcocarbons.in/carbon-plates.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Supplier and Manufacturer of high quality Carbon Plates. Our Carbon Plates are majorly supplied in India. Our Carbon Plates are made from the fine quality raw material that we procure from reliable sources. We offer the product at an affordable market price for the clients. Carbon Plates render great mechanical and electrical uses. Carbon Rods http://www.gemcocarbons.in/carbon-rods.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in providing high quality and efficient Carbon Rods which are used for various electrical and mechanical applications in industries. Carbon Rods are available in different sizes as per the requirements of the clients. We supply Carbon Rods all over India and some other countries to cater to the needs of our clients. We offer the product at market leading prices. Carbon Seal Rings http://www.gemcocarbons.in/carbon-seal-rings.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company specializes in providing high quality Carbon Seal Rings which are made from fine superior raw material to provide high performance. Our Carbon Seal Rings are widely demanded by various industries owing to their qualitative features. Moreover, we can provide Carbon Seal Rings in varied specifications. Carbon Blocks http://www.gemcocarbons.in/carbon-blocks.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the leading Manufacturer and Supplier of premium quality and customer specific Carbon Blocks. We supply Carbon Blocks in India and other parts of the world. Our Carbon Blocks are made from high quality carbon and graphite procured from the reliable sources. We offer customized packaging for our products as per the client’s specifications. Carbon Brush Holders http://www.gemcocarbons.in/carbon-brush-holders.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of high quality Carbon Brush Holders. Our Carbon Brush Holders are made from high quality raw material that we procure from reliable sources. These Carbon Brush Holders are known for their superior quality and high performance among the clients. Graphite Products http://www.gemcocarbons.in/graphite-products.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are leading Manufacturer and Supplier of premium quality Graphite Products. Our Graphite Products are made from fine quality raw material obtained from reliable sources. We offer the products at very competitive market price to our esteemed clients. The company supplies a wide range of Graphite Products all over India and other countries to fulfill the requirements of the clients. We supply the product by using fine quality packaging so that the product reaches our clients in special condition. Every product is tested properly to provide hassle free solution to the customers. Graphite Blocks http://www.gemcocarbons.in/graphite-blocks.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Carbon Blocks are made from high quality carbon and graphite which we procure from reliable sources. We are the reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of high quality Graphite Blocks which are extremely useful for mechanical and electrical uses. Our Graphite Blocks are tested properly by the experts to provide hassle free solution to the clients. Graphite Rods http://www.gemcocarbons.in/graphite-rods.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide high quality Graphite Rods which are supplied to different parts of the world. Graphite Rods offered by us, are made from superior grade material thus ensures high strength and durability. We offer Graphite Rods in various grades and sizes to meet the varied requirements of the clients. Telescopic Brushes http://www.gemcocarbons.in/telescopic-brushes.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture a wide range of Telescopic Brushes which is extremely useful for various types of industrial applications. We supply the product in global market to cater the needs of our clients. Our Telescopic Brushes are made from fine quality raw material which we obtain from reliable sources. We offer Telescopic Brushes at market leading prices. Slip Rings http://www.gemcocarbons.in/slip-rings.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in providing quality Slip Rings that meet the international quality standards. These Slip Rings are manufactured from quality materials that ensure high strength and durability. Further, we can provide Slip Rings in different specifications to meet the diverse requirements of the clients. Commutators http://www.gemcocarbons.in/commutators.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in providing superior quality Commutators that are manufactured with utmost perfection in our units. We design & manufacture Commutators for different types of motors as per the requirement of the clients. Further, we offer Commutators at competitive market price to the clients.