Latest Products https://www.gemcocarbons.in Latest Products Tue, 25 Dec 2018 16:33:14 +0530 en-us https://www.gemcocarbons.in Carbon Brush Holders https://www.gemcocarbons.in/carbon-brush-holders.htm https://www.gemcocarbons.in/carbon-brush-holders.htm Carbon Products Thu, 18 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Carbon Brushes https://www.gemcocarbons.in/carbon-brushes.htm https://www.gemcocarbons.in/carbon-brushes.htm Carbon Products Thu, 18 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 DC Motor Carbon Brush Holder https://www.gemcocarbons.in/dc-motor-carbon-brush-holder.htm https://www.gemcocarbons.in/dc-motor-carbon-brush-holder.htm Thu, 18 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of diligent team of professionals and brilliant packaging system, we are able to meet standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the patrons. We stock our product for wholesale distribution and supply as we have state-of-the-art storage facility along with the most advanced inventory management system and upgraded machines. Slip Ring Motor Carbon Brush Holder https://www.gemcocarbons.in/slip-ring-motor-carbon-brush-holder.htm https://www.gemcocarbons.in/slip-ring-motor-carbon-brush-holder.htm Thu, 18 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 For years, we are engaged in dealing of Slip Ring Motor Carbon Brush Holder, as we are its reckoned supplier in the market. We are well supported by a team of experienced personnel who take care of the storage facility ensuring zero damage to the products till the final dispatch of the orders. Alternator Carbon Brush https://www.gemcocarbons.in/alternator-carbon-brush.htm https://www.gemcocarbons.in/alternator-carbon-brush.htm Thu, 18 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired team of professionals who make sure that the material, required for manufacturing products, is of high quality standards and sourced from the trusted places only. Our organization is highly concerned towards providing excellent quality products to the customers and thus check them at all stages. DC Motor Carbon Brush https://www.gemcocarbons.in/dc-motor-carbon-brush.htm https://www.gemcocarbons.in/dc-motor-carbon-brush.htm Thu, 18 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 For ensuring quality products at buyer's end, we check each and every product at diverse stages including production, packaging and delivery. To make delivery of consignments within the promised time, we have an excellent supply chain network in place. Electrical Carbon Brush https://www.gemcocarbons.in/electrical-carbon-brush.htm https://www.gemcocarbons.in/electrical-carbon-brush.htm Thu, 18 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 To deliver the utmost product range in terms of quality, we do strict quality checks before the dispatch. From markets of Central Delhi(India) to any other, we are capable of providing our product to the buyers anywhere. Industrial Carbon Brush https://www.gemcocarbons.in/industrial-carbon-brush.htm https://www.gemcocarbons.in/industrial-carbon-brush.htm Thu, 18 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As we are supported by wide distribution network and fastest transportation facilities, we deliver the orders on time. Stringent quality checks have been employed upon the raw materials which we source. For this, we have hired special quality analysts who check the materials against different parameters. Slip Ring Motor Carbon Brush https://www.gemcocarbons.in/slip-ring-motor-carbon-brush.htm https://www.gemcocarbons.in/slip-ring-motor-carbon-brush.htm Thu, 18 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have outstanding in-house facilities in Central Delhi(India) and thus, we deliver massive array of products. With the assistance of our excellent logistics facility, we are able to deliver the orders within the postulated time frame. Telescopic Carbon Brush https://www.gemcocarbons.in/telescopic-carbon-brush.htm https://www.gemcocarbons.in/telescopic-carbon-brush.htm Thu, 18 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The major concern of our firm is to deliver a quality content, thus, we check the product quality on several counts at all stages. One-stop destination for presenting quality Telescopic Carbon Brush, we are a notable supplier in this field. Carbon Blades https://www.gemcocarbons.in/carbon-blades.htm https://www.gemcocarbons.in/carbon-blades.htm Thu, 18 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is graded among receptive and responsible Suppliers of Carbon Blades, involved in providing to purchasers across diverse marketplaces. Safe, reliable and genuine, we make all the transactions using cutting-edge technologies. Not just on the transactions, we keep a vigil eye on the transactions made by you and other parties and ensure that no other party is involved while making payments. Carbon Blocks https://www.gemcocarbons.in/carbon-blocks.htm https://www.gemcocarbons.in/carbon-blocks.htm Thu, 18 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have invested a large amount for developing automated warehousing system that is sprawling over a large area. The entire system in managed and maintained by our deft professionals. This is due to our modern logistic facilities that we are able to meet the delivery deadlines with ease. Carbon Plates https://www.gemcocarbons.in/carbon-plates.htm https://www.gemcocarbons.in/carbon-plates.htm Thu, 18 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality-centralized firm, we have hired a group of quality auditors who work in adherence with the defined norms and deliver the best products to the clients. Noteworthy Supplier of Carbon Plates, we are customers' favored option in this domain. Carbon Rods https://www.gemcocarbons.in/carbon-rods.htm https://www.gemcocarbons.in/carbon-rods.htm Thu, 18 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are packed according to the requirement of buyers, as we provide customized packaging solutions. Our packages are superior, secure and waterproof as well. We settle the financial transactions with our customers through the secured payment procedures. We also settle down upon a variety of negotiable instruments. Carbon Seal Rings https://www.gemcocarbons.in/carbon-seal-rings.htm https://www.gemcocarbons.in/carbon-seal-rings.htm Thu, 18 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are supported by an advanced packaging system and work methods that help us in making premium packaging of the lot for ensuring easy handling. Clients can rely on us for payment related procedure as we have adopted both online and offline modes for making safe and secure transactions. Carbon Vanes https://www.gemcocarbons.in/carbon-vanes.htm https://www.gemcocarbons.in/carbon-vanes.htm Thu, 18 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our packages are designed to provide maximum protection to the product from mechanical damage and logistical jostling. Additionally, the package is labeled to provide important details. Buyers can stay rest assured about the quality of our products as we check each and every product at diverse stages. Graphite Blocks https://www.gemcocarbons.in/graphite-blocks.htm https://www.gemcocarbons.in/graphite-blocks.htm Thu, 18 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are backed by a reliable team of packaging professionals and modern facility that aid us completely for furnishing standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the patrons. We have with us a well-maintained and capacious storage unit that is facilitated by advanced and automated warehousing system, which is operated and supervised by experts only. Graphite Plates https://www.gemcocarbons.in/graphite-plates.htm https://www.gemcocarbons.in/graphite-plates.htm Thu, 18 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Delivering orders within the promised time is our forte as we are supported by wide distribution network and fastest transportation facilities. Supported by an industrious network, our organization is able to serve to patrons all over Central Delhi(India) and other marketplaces without problem. Graphite Rods https://www.gemcocarbons.in/graphite-rods.htm https://www.gemcocarbons.in/graphite-rods.htm Thu, 18 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 By keeping records of the leading market demands, we have developed a secure payment procedure that offers a plenty of options for making transactions. We stock our product for wholesale distribution and supply as we have state-of-the-art storage facility along with the most advanced inventory management system and upgraded machines. EDM Graphite Electrodes https://www.gemcocarbons.in/edm-graphite-electrodes.htm https://www.gemcocarbons.in/edm-graphite-electrodes.htm Thu, 18 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have cemented our presence in the market by offering high quality lot that is prepared using the best grade material and modern work methodologies. Also, the material is sourced from the genuine vendors only. We effortlessly dispatch the product basket to the clientele as we have excellent, wide connectivity and trusted shipping facilities. HP Graphite Electrodes https://www.gemcocarbons.in/hp-graphite-electrodes.htm https://www.gemcocarbons.in/hp-graphite-electrodes.htm Thu, 18 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Payment methods that we offer to our clients are authorized and maintain complete confidentiality of clients' information. With us, one can make payment using cash and bank transfers. Notable name in this field, we successfully cater to the demands of our clientele from Central Delhi(India) to every nook and corner. Alternator Slip Ring https://www.gemcocarbons.in/alternator-slip-ring.htm https://www.gemcocarbons.in/alternator-slip-ring.htm Thu, 18 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our team professionals ensure that smooth transactions are done and for that reason, we accept payments through letter of credit & money transfer. This makes us most reliable amidst the clients. Buyers can stay rest assured about the quality of our products as we check each and every product at diverse stages. Custom Slip Ring https://www.gemcocarbons.in/custom-slip-ring.htm https://www.gemcocarbons.in/custom-slip-ring.htm Thu, 18 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We can be contacted for customized packaging solutions. Besides the standard packs, we can sort items in desired quantity and pack them accordingly. Our packaging is premium. The company is located in Central Delhi(India) and caters to the diverse requirements of the buyers. Induction Motor Slip Ring https://www.gemcocarbons.in/induction-motor-slip-ring.htm https://www.gemcocarbons.in/induction-motor-slip-ring.htm Thu, 18 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our up-to-date logistic facilities support us in meeting the delivery deadlines promised to the customers. Our organization has a wide supply network, which enables us to serve buyers IN Central Delhi(India) and/ or anywhere. Motor Commutator https://www.gemcocarbons.in/motor-commutator.htm https://www.gemcocarbons.in/motor-commutator.htm Thu, 18 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our well-structured warehouse is installed with the latest warehouse management software that helps in storing the entire lot in a safe and organized manner till the final dispatch. With us, one can stay completely assured for top-notch quality products that are designed and developed using the premium material and cutting-edge techniques. Also, we ensure that the material is sourced from the reliable places only.